very much mango

Hi everyone, happy day before the blizzard day!

Here is my latest project, completed about 4.5 hours previously. This is my illustration of the very popular and tasty ARIZONA drink brand, specifically “mucho mango.” The purpose of this project was to recreate a photograph of an object, i.e. a can, wrapper etc etc, using Adobe Illustrator. I love doing projects like this. super tedious. But I enjoy it, because the end result is so splendid. Anyways, thats all I have to say about it. let my can speak for me.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

